Ann Mitchell



Film Credits

Widows (2018)
as Mrs. Nunn
Judi Dench: All the World's Her Stage (2016)
as Herself
Dragonfly (2014)
as Margaret Grosvenor
Titus (2013)
as Marina
The Deep Blue Sea (2011)
as Mrs. Elton
Manolete (2008)
as Mme Angustias
Widows 2 (1985)
as Dolly Rawlins
Widows (1983)
as Dolly Rawlins
Friend or Foe (1982)
as Mrs. Hardy
Lady Chatterley's Lover (1981)
as Ivy Bolton
The Prime Of Miss Jean Brodie (1978)
as Miss Michaels
Up the Junction (1965)
Lady M ()
as Cleopatra