Herbie Fully Loaded (2005)


Maggie Peyton, the new owner of Number 53 - the free-wheelin' Volkswagen bug with a mind of its own - puts the car through its paces on the road to becoming a NASCAR competitor.

Herbie Fully Loaded 123movies
Movie Score: 5.2/10 from 1069 votes
Release Date: 2005-06-22
Status: Released
Run time: 101 min / 1:41
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Robert Simonds Productions
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Herbie Fully Loaded Casts

Lindsay Lohan
as Maggie Peyton
Michael Keaton
as Ray Peyton Sr.
Matt Dillon
as Trip Murphy
Breckin Meyer
as Ray Peyton Jr.
Justin Long
as Kevin
Cheryl Hines
as Sally
Jimmi Simpson
as Crash
Scoot McNairy
as Augie
Thomas Lennon
as Larry Murphy
Jill Ritchie
as Charisma
Jeremy Roberts
as Crazy Dave
E.E. Bell
as Beeman
Peter Pasco
as Juan Hernandez
Mario Larraza
as Miguel Hernandez
Patrick Cranshaw
as Jimmy D.
Wendi McLendon-Covey
as Girlfriend

Herbie Fully Loaded Crew

Directing Angela Robinson Director
Writing Thomas Lennon Screenplay
Writing Ben Garant Screenplay
Writing Alfred Gough Screenplay
Writing Miles Millar Screenplay
Production Michael Fottrell Executive Producer
Production Charles Hirschhorn Executive Producer
Production Robert Simonds Producer
Production Tracey Trench Executive Producer
Sound The Blacksmoke Organisation Original Music Composer
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Camera Greg Gardiner Director of Photography
Editing Wendy Greene Bricmont Editor
Crew Rachel Wyn Dunn Compositors
Writing Mark Perez Story
Writing Gordon Buford Characters
Production John G. Scotti Associate Producer
Production Lisa Stewart Co-Producer
Production Sara E. White Associate Producer
Production Aaron Wilder Development Manager
Art Daniel Bradford Production Design
Art David Lazan Art Direction
Art Barbara Mesney Set Decoration
Art Penelope Rene Stames Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Frank Helmer Costume Design
Art Meg Harker Art Department Assistant
Art Ray Yamagata Assistant Art Director
Art Greg John Callas Construction Coordinator
Art Steve Thayer Construction Foreman
Art Francesco Ferrara Painter
Art Al Hobbs Set Designer
Art Christian Zimmermann Standby Painter
Camera Russell Griffith Additional Camera
Camera Bruce Dickson Camera Operator
Camera Todd Schlopy First Assistant Camera
Camera Shane Andersen Grip
Camera Michael Anderson Key Grip
Camera Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Richard J. Cartwright Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Mark Peterson Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Olvera Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Christina Raye Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Merribelle Anderson Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Joann Kozloff Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Greene Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Toby Bronson Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Chuck Coffman Set Dressing Artist
Crew Jim Hillin CG Supervisor
Crew Joe Perez Craft Service
Crew Tyler Foell Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Michael W. Broomer Driver
Crew Robin Bursey Loader
Crew Randy White Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Jayne Armstrong Post Production Supervisor
Crew Michael Altman Projection
Crew David E. Scott Propmaker
Art Tommy Tomlinson Property Master
Crew Andy Gill Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Jason Inman Set Medic
Crew Aimee Pierson Set Production Assistant
Sound Brad Haehnel Sound Recordist
Crew Matt Sweeney Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Michael Heithaus Stand In
Crew Andy Gill Stunt Coordinator
Crew Michael Adams Stunts
Crew Michael Antunez Transportation Coordinator
Production Michael Fottrell Unit Production Manager
Crew Dean Bailey Utility Stunts
Crew Dempsey Tillman Video Assist Operator
Crew Lorelei David Visual Effects Editor
Directing Alexander H. Gayner Assistant Director
Directing Joe Woodward Stevenson Layout
Directing Jane Goldsmith Script Supervisor
Editing Bob Peishel Digital Intermediate
Editing Kacie Kane Editorial Production Assistant
Editing Ian Slater First Assistant Editor
Lighting Waide R. Allen Best Boy Electric
Lighting Larry Cha Electrician
Lighting Michael Ambrose Gaffer
Lighting Jesse Mather Lighting Technician
Lighting Dennis J. Lootens Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Don Selsor Rigging Grip
Production Rick Montgomery Casting
Production Sarah Nettinga Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Curtis Collins Location Manager
Production Ellen Adolph Production Accountant
Production Nancy Honeycutt Production Coordinator
Production Vincent Agostino Production Supervisor
Production Sandy O'Neill Publicist
Sound Hugh Waddell ADR & Dubbing
Sound Glenn Young Boom Operator
Sound James Ashwill Foley
Sound Brent Brooks Music Editor
Sound Howard Paar Music Supervisor
Sound David R. Barkley Orchestrator
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Sound Designer
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Sound Mixer
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Thomas Dadras 3D Artist
Visual Effects Scott Wirtz Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Mathias Frodin Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Sara Lee Visual Effects
Visual Effects Julia Neighly Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Valerie Delahaye Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mat Beck Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing David Cooney Storyboard
Production Chadwick Struck Casting Associate
Production Victor Roma Producer