Sweetwater (2013)


In the late 1800s, a fanatical religious leader, a renegade Sheriff, and a former prostitute collide in a blood triangle on the rugged plains of the New Mexico Territory.

Sweetwater 123movies
Movie Score: 6.1/10 from 94 votes
Release Date: 2013-01-24
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Kickstart, Mythic International Entertainment, Raindance Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Sweetwater Casts

Ed Harris
as Sheriff Jackson
January Jones
as Sara
Jason Isaacs
as Prophet Josiah
Eduardo Noriega
as Miguel
Jason Aldean
as Daniel
Stephen Root
as Hugh
Vic Browder
as Martin
Luce Rains
as Kingfisher
Dylan Kenin
as Jim
Kathy Lamkin
as Bertha Jean

Sweetwater Crew

Directing Logan Miller Director
Writing Logan Miller Screenplay
Writing Noah Miller Screenplay
Writing Andrew McKenzie Screenplay
Writing Andrew McKenzie Story
Editing Val Kuklowsky Dialogue Editor
Production Noah Miller Producer
Production Jason Netter Producer
Production Jo Edna Boldin Casting
Camera Brad Shield Director of Photography
Art Waldemar Kalinowski Production Design
Art Wilhelm Pfau Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Hala Bahmet Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Tarra D. Day Makeup Department Head
Editing Bruce Nyznik Dialogue Editor
Sound Martin Davich Original Music Composer
Production Amy Eldridge Production Supervisor
Production Brendan Garst Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Geordie Sheffer Hair Department Head
Directing Jan Rudolph Script Supervisor
Crew Harold L. Woods Transportation Coordinator
Crew John Proctor Transportation Captain
Production Logan Miller Producer
Costume & Make-Up Gretchen Bright Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sheila Trujillo-Gomez Key Makeup Artist
Art Mari Kempes Art Department Assistant
Art Ashley Michelle Marsh Art Department Coordinator
Art John C. Cameron Assistant Property Master
Art Carl Zeller Construction Coordinator
Art Brian DeNike Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Ester Kim On Set Dresser
Art Barbara Elaine Brown Painter
Art Keith Walters Property Master
Art Mark Gadbury Props
Art Jess Coffer Set Dresser
Art Josiah O'Neil Set Dresser
Art Kevin Farrell Storyboard Artist
Camera Michael P. May Steadicam Operator
Camera Brian Malone Best Boy Grip
Camera Ian Hanna Dolly Grip
Lighting Daniel Zamora Electrician
Camera Tony Rivetti First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Chip Byrd First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Jay Kemp Gaffer
Camera Jeff Bettis Grip
Camera Atom Crawford Grip
Camera Juergen Heinemann Grip
Camera Kurt Kornemann Key Grip
Lighting Waylon Brady Lighting Technician
Lighting Todd Roberts Lighting Technician
Camera Rob Salviotti Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Charlie Newberry Second Assistant "B" Camera
Editing Robert Dalva Editor
Sound Steven Willer Boom Operator
Sound Carey Milbradt Foley Mixer
Sound Rodney Gurule Production Sound Mixer
Sound Matthew Kabakoff Sound
Sound Robbie Derrick Sound Editor
Sound Doug Mountain Sound Editor
Sound Jared Marshack Sound Recordist
Sound Gary Gegan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary Coppola Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Bruce Nyznik Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Bruce Nyznik Supervising Dialogue Editor
Production Marie A. Kohl Casting Associate
Production Lorrie Latham Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Marina Ray Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Claire Marie Lere Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Andrews Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kate Koeninger Tailor
Editing Jason Ourso Assistant Editor
Editing Kostas Theodosiou Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing Bob Fredrickson Digital Intermediate Editor
Editing Paul Lavoie Digital Intermediate Producer
Production Jason Bonnell Location Manager
Sound Alexandra Kalinowski Vocals
Sound Max Manzanares Musician
Visual Effects Eric Reinhard Digital Compositor