National Treasure (2004)


Modern treasure hunters, led by archaeologist Ben Gates, search for a chest of riches rumored to have been stashed away by George Washington, Thomas Jefferson and Benjamin Franklin during the Revolutionary War. The chest's whereabouts may lie in secret clues embedded in the Constitution and the Declaration of Independence, and Gates is in a race to find the gold before his enemies do.

National Treasure 123movies
Movie Score: 6.5/10 from 3283 votes
Release Date: 2004-11-19
Status: Released
Run time: 131 min / 2:11
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Saturn Films, Junction Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

National Treasure Casts

Nicolas Cage
as Ben Gates
Diane Kruger
as Abigail Chase
Justin Bartha
as Riley Poole
Sean Bean
as Ian Howe
Jon Voight
as Patrick Gates
Harvey Keitel
as Sadusky
Christopher Plummer
as John Adams Gates
David Dayan Fisher
as Shaw
Stewart Finlay-McLennan
as Powell
Oleg Taktarov
as Shippen
Stephen A. Pope
as Phil
Annie Parisse
as Agent Dawes
Mark Pellegrino
as Agent Johnson
Armando Riesco
as Agent Hendricks
Erik King
as Agent Colfax
Don McManus
as Dr. Stan Herbert
Ron Canada
as Guard Woodruff
Hunter Gomez
as Young Ben Gates
Deborah Yates
as Rebecca
Arabella Field
as Abigail's Secretary
Sharon Wilkins
as Butcher Lady
Alexandra Balahoutis
as Clothing Store Clerk
Dior Raye
as Gift Store Clerk
Yves Michel-Beneche
as Museum Kid
Jason Earles
as Thomas Gates
Terrence Currier
as Charles Carroll
Rod McLachlan
as Independence Hall Guide
Elizabeth Greenberg
as Liberty Bell Guide
Jody Halse
as Franklin Institute Guard
Liam Noble
as Franklin Institute Security
Joshua Bitton
as Technician
Michael Russo
as Popcorn Vendor
Fern D. Baguidy Jr.
as Gala Guard
Thomas Q. Morris
as Janitor
Antony Alda
as Guard Ferguson
John Travis
as Guard Mike
Heidi Albertsen
as Intrepid Tourist (uncredited)
Adriana Alveario
as Shopper at Market (uncredited)

National Treasure Crew

Directing Jon Turteltaub Director
Writing Jim Kouf Original Story
Writing Oren Aviv Original Story
Writing Charles Segars Original Story
Writing Jim Kouf Screenplay
Writing Cormac Wibberley Screenplay
Writing Marianne Wibberley Screenplay
Production Jon Turteltaub Producer
Sound Trevor Rabin Original Music Composer
Editing William Goldenberg Editor
Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Camera Caleb Deschanel Director of Photography
Directing John Trujillo Layout
Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Editing Tommy Hooper Color Timer
Visual Effects Angie Jones Animation
Production Oren Aviv Executive Producer
Production Benjamin Melniker Associate Producer
Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
Production Pat Sandston Associate Producer
Production Charles Segars Executive Producer
Production Christina Steinberg Executive Producer
Production Mike Stenson Executive Producer
Production Michael E. Uslan Associate Producer
Production Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
Art Norris Spencer Production Design
Art Geoff Hubbard Supervising Art Director
Art Lawrence A. Hubbs Art Direction
Art Anne D. McCulley Set Decoration
Art Pamela Bertini Art Department Assistant
Art Canada Johanna Gordon Art Department Coordinator
Art Bill Hiney Assistant Art Director
Art Greg John Callas Construction Coordinator
Art Bert Rodriguez Construction Foreman
Art Frank Cappiello Greensman
Art Leigh-Alexandra Jacob Lead Painter
Art Anthony Carlino Leadman
Art Jonathan Reich Location Scout
Art Tammy DeRuiter Painter
Art Darek Gogol Production Illustrator
Art Fred Arbegast Sculptor
Art Mark Hitchler Set Designer
Art Henry Schaub Standby Painter
Camera Ray De La Motte Camera Operator
Camera Richard J. Brock Camera Technician
Camera Louie DeMarco First Assistant Camera
Camera Dick Deats Grip
Camera Michael Kelem Helicopter Camera
Camera Marcis Cole Steadicam Operator
Camera Jim Bridges Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Marilyn Matthews Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Adkins Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Matt Danon Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up David Danon Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Beatrice De Alba Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Robin Beauchesne Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kris Evans Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Susan Antonelli Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Courtney J. Andersen Set Dressing Artist
Costume & Make-Up Erwin H. Kupitz Wigmaker
Crew Don Harper Additional Music
Crew Tony Swatton Armorer
Crew Bryan Badman Carpenter
Crew Sean Andrew Faden CG Supervisor
Crew Thomas M. Cornelius Craft Service
Crew Michael Buster Dialect Coach
Crew Jack Carpenter Driver
Crew Daniel Casey Loader
Crew Grady Holder Makeup Effects
Crew Kevin Craig Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Knar Kitabjian Post Production Assistant
Crew Tami Goldman Post Production Supervisor
Crew Julie Jones Production Controller
Crew Richard E. Birch Propmaker
Crew Robert Griffon Jr. Property Master
Crew Philip G. Atwell Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Rich Fellegara Set Medic
Crew Eric Glasser Set Production Assistant
Crew J.C. Brotherhood Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Marco Kyris Stand In
Crew George Marshall Ruge Stunt Coordinator
Crew Daniel W. Barringer Stunts
Art Ray Chan Supervising Art Director
Crew Ron Kunecke Transportation Captain
Crew Anthony Canard Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Bryce Guy Williams Transportation Coordinator
Production Donna E. Bloom Unit Production Manager
Crew Shelley Kirkwood Unit Publicist
Crew Michael Hilow Utility Stunts
Crew Jesse Kaplan Video Assist Operator
Directing Albert Cho Assistant Director
Directing Gary Rieck Script Coordinator
Directing Alicia Accardo Script Supervisor
Editing David V. Butler Dialogue Editor
Editing Ron Barr Digital Intermediate
Editing Brett M. Reed Assistant Editor
Lighting Dana Arnold Best Boy Electric
Lighting Russell Ayer Electrician
Lighting Andy Day Gaffer
Lighting Dylan Rush Lighting Technician
Lighting Rod Farley Rigging Grip
Production Elizabeth Greenberg Casting Associate
Production KristieAnne Reed Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Charley Armstrong Location Manager
Production Pepper O'Brien Production Accountant
Production Kate Brown Production Coordinator
Production Douglas C. Merrifield Production Supervisor
Sound Cary Weitz Boom Operator
Sound Doug Parker First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound James Ashwill Foley
Sound Bob Badami Music Supervisor
Sound Tom Calderaro Orchestrator
Sound Odin Benitez Sound Editor
Sound Michael Jonascu Sound Effects Editor
Sound William B. Kaplan Sound Mixer
Sound George Watters II Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Anupam Das 3D Supervisor
Visual Effects Brian Cuscino I/O Supervisor
Visual Effects Andy Foster Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Kathy Chasen-Hay Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mitchell S. Drain Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Trevor Goring Storyboard
Crew Blondel Aidoo Executive Visual Effects Producer
Sound Jennifer Nash Music Editor